Partners

The lead partner is CEC

Comité Européen de Coordination

The Comité Européen de Coordination is a group of organisations active at a local or regional level in the fields of training and socio-economic integration of people excluded from the labour market or remote from it. Those organisations are actives in 17 countries of the E.U. and are responsible for the social inclusion of 100.000 young people and adults.

The aim of the CEC is to contribute to the definition and the implementation of solidarity policies towards people excluded or remote from the labour market, and particularly tothe reinforcement of the European action regarding the socio-economic integration of those populations. The CEC conducts its action along 2 complementary axes: on one hand, it develops partnerships between its memebers in order to encourage the innovation, the identification and the dissemination of good practices based on experience. On another hand, the CEC participate to the public debate regarding the improvement of public policies in this field.

The other partners are:

 

Coopérative d’Initiative Jeunes

Coopérative d’Initiative Jeunes (CIJ) is a cooperative of public interest established in Corsica in a context where the unemployement of young people is close to 25% and the creation of activities attracts young people who want to showcase their talent.

The cooperative of youth assistance introduces young people to the democratic functioning of an enterprise, to the collective organisation of work, to cooperative management and the functioning of the market. Young people are supported by facilitators, by a local committee of employement professionals, by cooperatives, social and supportive economy stakeholders and youth organisations.

CIJ participate to several regional and European initiatives aiming to develop an active citizenship among young people.

Fundacja Pomocy Wzajemnej “Barka”

The Barka Foundation for mutual help, founded Barbara and Thomasz Sadowski in 1989, is involved in the housing, the support and the training  of homeless,deprived and socially marginalized people in urban and rural areas  of Poland. In addition to helping some of the most vulnerables people in Poland, the work of Barka has also been valuable at a national level through its awareness-raizing work regarding social issues and the promoting of economic development.

Barka has 2 ways of working: firstly, by trying to rehabilitate those who have been rejected by society, by using a family oriented approach. And secondly, by integrating this approach by building partnerships with public, private and non-profit sector. Barka also gets involved with the national government policy to support the development of an active field in civil society and social entreprises.

Fundació Privada Trinijove

Fundació Privada Trinijove works on the training and the inclusion in the labour market of people at risk of social exclusion. Develops a territorial community approach socially resopnsible implementing social clauses et other methodologies through the networking with other entreprises, social entities et public authorities.

The action of Trinijove is based on the following principle:

  • Assure that all the services and ressources provided are free

  • Adopt a global approach by combining information, education, professional integration and leisures

  • Give the priority to the territorial perspective, which implies to answer to the specific needs of each territory in terms of social and professional inclusion of socially marginalized groups.

  • Manage common projects through its networks in Catalonia, in Spain and in Europe.

ACFI-FIAS

ACFI-FIAS is a federation regrouping 40 actives associations in the fields of training, socio-economc integration and lifelong education in French-speaking Belgium. ACFI-FIAS profit from a recongnized expertise in educational innovation, training policies and practices, social integration and lifelon training activities. It specializes in the coordination of organisms od inclusion targeting young adults in social and educational drop out fromm sensitive urban or suburban areas. ACFI-FIAS develops and participates to numerous transnational projects. It disposes internally and via its network of technical, administrative and scientifical skills essential to the elaboration , the implementation, the follow-up and the evaluation of European projects.

CIVITAS Foundation for Civil Society

One of the goals of Civitas is to promote the democratic pronciples  at different level of society by encouraging the decision-making, by expanding/encouraging the concertation place for the public debate.

Actions of CIVITAS:

  • Active citizenship for a good transparence of local governing: since the elections took place in 2016, Civitas has informed the citizens of the local councellors’ work through he country and analysed in details the  websites of the councellors to see if the principle of transparent communication  was respected.

  • Empowerment of the civil society: organisation of different workshops and seminars on the way of giving to organisations of civil society the means to participate to public consultations.

The Civitas Foundation has organised “ONGFest 2017 – Non Governemental Organisations festival in Romania” in Cluj Napoca. The aim of the event was to increase the number of citizens actively involved.

Partenaires

Le porteur du projet est le CEC

Comité Européen de Coordination

Le Comité Européen de Coordination (CEC) réunit un ensemble d’organisations actives au niveau local et régional dans le domaine de la formation et de l’intégration socioprofessionnelle des personnes exclues du marché du travail ou éloignées de celui-ci. Ces organisations sont actives dans 17 pays de l’U.E. et sont en charge de l’inclusion sociale de 100.000 jeunes et adultes.

L’objectif du CEC est de contribuer à la définition et à la mise en œuvre de politiques de solidarité à l’égard des populations éloignées ou exclues du marché du travail et en particulier au renforcement de l’action européenne en faveur de l’intégration socioprofessionnelle de ces populations.
Le CEC conduit son action selon 2 axes complémentaires: d’une part, il développe des partenariats entre ses membres en vue de favoriser l’innovation, l’identification et la diffusion de bonnes pratiques fondées sur l’expérience. Et d’autre part, il participe au débat public relatif à l’amélioration des politiques publiques en ce domaine.

Les autres partenaires sont:

Coopérative d’Initaitive Jeunes (CIJ) – Bastia

Coopérative d’Initiatives Jeunes (CIJ) est une coopérative d’intérêt public implantée en Corse dans un contexte où le taux de chômage des jeunes avoisine les 25% et la création d’activité ne laisse pas indifférents de nombreux jeunes qui souhaitent exprimer leurs talents.

La coopérative de services à la jeunesse initie les jeunes au fonctionnement démocratique d’une entreprise, à l’organisation collective du travail, à la gestion coopérative et au fonctionnement du marché. Les jeunes sont soutenus par des animateurs, soutenus par un comité local qui regroupe des professionnels de l’emploi, des coopératives, des acteurs du secteur de l’économie sociale & solidaire et des organisations pour la jeunesse.
CIJ participe à plusieurs initiatives régionales et européennes visant à développer une citoyenneté active chez les jeunes.

Fundacja Pomocy Wzajemnej « Barka »

La Fondation Barka pour l’aide mutuelle, Fondée par Barbara et Thomasz Sadowski en 1989, est engagée dans le logement, le soutien et la formation des personnes sans-abri, démunies et socialement marginalisées dans les zones urbaines et rurales de Pologne. En plus d’aider certaines des personnes les plus vulnérables en Pologne, le travail de Barka a également été précieux au niveau national à travers son travail de sensibilisation aux problèmes sociaux et à la promotion du développement économique.
Barka travaille de deux façons. Premièrement, en cherchant à réhabiliter ceux qui sont rejetés par la société, en utilisant une approche axée sur la famille et deuxièmement, en intégrant cette approche en construisant des partenariats avec les secteurs public, privé et bénévole. Barka s’engage également avec la politique du gouvernement national pour soutenir le développement d’un secteur actif de la société civile et des entreprises sociales.

Fundació Privada Trinijove

Fundació Privada Trinijove travaille dans la formation et l’inclusion dans le marché du travail des personnes en risque d’exclusion sociale. Développe une approche de communauté territoriale socialement responsable mettant en œuvre des clauses sociales et d’autres méthodologies à travers la mise en réseau avec des entreprises, des entités sociales et des autorités publiques.

L’action de Trinijove est basée sur les principes suivants:

– Assurer la gratuité de tous les services et ressources offerts.
– Adopter une approche globale combinant information, éducation, intégration professionnelle et loisirs.
– Donner la priorité à la perspective territoriale, ce qui implique de répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque territoire en termes d’insertion sociale et professionnelle des groupes socialement marginalisés.
– Gérer des projets communs par le biais de ses réseaux en Catalogne, en Espagne et en Europe.

ACFI-FIAS

ACFI-FIAS est une fédération regroupant 40 associations actives dans les domaines de la formation, de l’insertion socioprofessionnelle et de l’éducation permanente en Belgique francophone. ACFI-FIAS bénéficie d’une expertise reconnue dans l’innovation pédagogique, les politiques et pratiques de formation, les activités d’insertion sociales et d’éducation permanente. Il est spécialisé dans la coordination d’organismes d’inclusion ciblant les jeunes adultes en décrochage social et éducatif issus de zones urbaines et/ou périurbaines sensibles. ACFI-FIAS développe et participe à de nombreux projets transnationaux. Il dispose en interne et via son réseau des compétences techniques, administratives et scientifiques indispensables à l’élaboration, la mise en œuvre, le suivi et l’évaluation de projets européens.

CIVITAS

L’un des objectifs de Civitas est de promouvoir les principes démocratiques à différents niveaux de la société en encourageant la prise de décision, en élargissant/favorisant l’espace de consultation pour le débat public.
Actions de CIVITAS :
Citoyenneté active pour une bonne transparence Gouvernance locale – Étant donné que des élections ont eu lieu en 2016, Civitas a informé les citoyens du travail des conseillers locaux à travers le pays et analysé en détail les sites web des conseillers pour voir si le principe de communication transparent est respecté.
Autonomisation de la société civile – organisation de différents ateliers et séminaires sur la manière de donner aux organisations de la société civile les moyens de participer aux consultations publiques.
La Fondation Civitas a organisé «ONGFest 2017 – Festival national des organisations non gouvernementales en Roumanie» à Cluj Napoca. Le but de l’événement était d’augmenter le nombre de citoyens activement impliqués.